contact us

Contact us by email

General questions: info@chetola.com

Reservations

828-295-5500

Concierge

Zak Linkins
828-295-5509

zlinkins@chetola.com

              

Group Sales/Meetings

Ruthie Nathan

828-295-5528
rnathan@chetola.com

Weddings/Social Events

Kara Miller

828-295-5520

kara@chetola.com

Marketing and Events

Allison West
828-295-5525
awest@chetola.com

Real Estate Sales

Brock Baird
Debbie Coffey
sales@chetola.com

Timberlake's Restaurant

Kayla Bower
828-295-5505

kbower@chetola.com

Highland Sports and Recreation Center

Robyn Lindenmuth
828-295-5535

The Spa at Chetola Resort

Robyn Lindenmuth
828-295-5531

robyn@chetola.com

Wellness Director

Gary Woolard
828-295-5533

gwoolard@chetola.com

Physical Address

185 Chetola Lake Dr.

Blowing Rock, NC 28605

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 17

Blowing Rock, NC 28605

 

Information Request Form
Contact Name*
Company Name
Email Address*
Mailing Address*
City*
State*
Zip Code*
Guest Type
New Guest
Current Guest
Information
Rooms & Rates General Info
Conferences Sales Info
Comments
Contact Method
Email Telephone
Please tell us how you found our website:
Internet
(please tell us which website)
Word of Mouth
I am a Previous Guest of Chetola
Magazine or Newspaper
(please tell us which publication)
Received Mailing
Other (please explain)
Yes, please email me discounts and special offers.

 

Translate This Site:
timberlake's restaurant

accommodations including chetola lodge, the bob timberlake inn bed and breakfast and chetola condominiums timberlake's restaurant at chetola resort