Chetola Timeshare Units for Sale

Request More Information >>

timberlake's restaurant
timberlake's restaurant
timberlake's restaurant

*Indicates one bedroom. All others are Two Bedroom Units.

UnitWeekAmount2017
Spruce 11$999Sat-Sat: Jan 7-14
Dahlia 5*1$599Fri-Fri: Jan 13-20
Dahlia 5*7$500Fri-Fri: Feb 17-24
Azalea 118$1,900Fri-Fri: May 5-12
Dahlia 318$1,900Fri-Fri: May 5-12
Azalea 320$2,500Fri-Fri: May 19-26
Dahlia 620$2,500Fri-Fri: May 19-26
Spruce 425$3,900Sat-Sat: Jun 24-Jul 1
Azalea 226$3,900Fri-Fri: Jul 1-8
Azalea 426$3,700Fri-Fri: Jul 1-8
Ivy 326$3,900Fri-Fri: Jul 1-8
Azalea 127$4,000Fri-Fri: Jul 7-14
Azalea 328$6,300Fri-Fri: Jul 14-21
Dahlia 128$5,000Fri-Fri: Jul 14-21
Dahlia 530$3,500Fri-Fri: Jul 28-Aug 4
Dogwood 230$6,500Sat-Sat: Jul 29-Aug 5
Birch 433$5,000Sat-Sat: Aug 19-26
Laurel 133$4,900Sat-Sat: Aug 19-26
Ivy 334$3,900Fri-Fri: Aug 25-Sep 1
Ivy 238$3,150Fri-Fri: Sep 22-29